We are ONE.
We make life better.

An Experienced Partner and Innovative Service Provider

Since 1987, our goal has been simple, yet powerful – to focus our efforts on real estate that makes a difference in peoples’ lives.

When you do business with ONE, whether you’re a tenant, investor, partner, or contractor, you become one with an organization of people connected by a common vision for excellence.

ONE is focused on creating value through the strategic acquisition, development and management of retail, office, industrial, residential and mixed-use properties in progressive markets. Our partners and clients expect the very best from us and we strive to exceed those expectations every day.

As we continue to expand and explore new opportunities, remaining true to our core values will be fundamental in realizing the exciting vision that is ONE.

We are ONE. We make life better.

Since 1987

42 million sq. ft. developed or under development (commercial / residential)

Our Experience

Office, Retail, Residential, Industrial, Mixed-Use, Property Management

Under Management

6 million sq. ft. and growing

3 CORE VALUES

Integrity, Collaboration, Alignment

1987


Company
inception


at-a-glance-1987
2000


Calgary office
opens


at-a-glance-2000
2003


First residential
project, Illuminada,
is conceived


at-a-glance-2003
2013


First LEED
certification for
Stoney Industrial
Centre Building 4
(LEED Silver)


stoney-industrial-centre-building-4-timeline
2013


Acquisition of
Courtenay Real
Estate Services Inc.


at-a-glance-2013
2014


Toronto office
opens


at-a-glance-2014
2016


WAM is now
ONE


at-a-glance-2016

It’s Only Successful If It’s Sustainable

At ONE Properties, our people are committed to sustainability and that commitment influences every decision we make. From new construction innovations and state-of-the-art materials, to creating and managing environments that enrich and enable life, we have taken a leadership position in the area of development sustainability.

Five of our industrial buildings are LEED Silver. Currently under development, StoneGate Industrial and Henday Industrial Park are being built to LEED Certified standards. A testament to our passion for Making Life Better in everything we do.

In ICE District, Stantec Tower and Edmonton Tower are being built to LEED Gold standards.

ONE Community

Communities are defined by their energy, diversity and generosity. At ONE Properties, we believe in connection and the transformational power of people coming together to help their neighbours in need and to build strong, caring communities. We focus on the following areas:
• Local Health Care and Community Outreach
• Charities and Activities Targeted Towards Children and Families
• Arts and Culture

The People of ONE Properties

Our people are exceptional. Experienced professionals versed in every sector of the industry, they have been hand-picked and carefully retained for their expertise and talents but, most importantly, for their character. Our partners and clients expect only the best. And that’s exactly what we give them.

To learn more about the various teams, check one of the filters below.

Darren Durstling

President and CEO

ddurstling@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Laurie Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

landerson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Maurizio Capano

Senior Vice President, Operations

mcapano@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

David Finlay

General Counsel

dfinlay@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Industrial

bbird@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Tom Eger

Senior Vice President, Design and Construction

teger@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Timothy P. Hogan

Senior Vice President, Office and Mixed-Use

thogan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family

msmith@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lori Sewell

Executive Assistant

lsewell@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Martin Chou

Controller

mchou@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Anthony Kerr

Assistant Controller

akerr@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Sarah McDonald

Senior Project Accountant

smcdonald@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Aamir Khan

Project Accountant

akhan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Cheryl Schepp

Accounts Payable Administrator

cschepp@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Trinh Thai-Reyes

Intermediate Accountant

treyes@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Jennifer Wan

Project Accountant

jwan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Wahab Momin

Financial Analyst

wmomin@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Nilesh Paray

Financial Analyst

nparay@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Anu Shrestha

Reporting Analyst

ashrestha@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Phil Brown

Vice President, Leasing - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Leasing - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lora Sloan

Leasing Manager

lsloan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Nadine Manning

Manager, Contract Administration

nmanning@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Audra Franklin

Administrative Coordinator

afranklin@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Catherine O’Neill

Marketing Coordinator

coneill@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lindsay Thepsouvanh

Marketing Coordinator

lthepsouvanh@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Tom Burr

Vice President, Multi-Family Development

tburr@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Julie Robinson

Vice President, Design and Construction, Multi-Family

jrobinson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Blair MacNeill

Vice President, Multi-Family Construction

bmacneill@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Courtney Wilson

Vice President, Multi-Family Development

cwilson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Jeffery Marshall

Director of Development, Retail

jmarshall@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Mat Scolozzi

Director of Development, Multi-Family

mscolozzi@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ben Aitchison

Senior Project Manager, ICE District

baitchison@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ulf-Hilmar Hahn

Senior Project Manager

uhahn@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Norm Starnes

Senior Project Manager, Multi-Family

nstarnes@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Dean Worobey

Senior Project Manager

dworobey@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

David Nietschmann

Retail Project Manager

dnietschmann@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Jeff Van Dyke

Industrial Design & Construction Lead - Edmonton

jvandyke@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Adriana Callens

Project Coordinator

acallens@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Melissa Marcille

Development Coordinator

mmarcille@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Cole Richardson

Development Coordinator

crichardson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Rose Davis

Project Assistant, Multi-Family

rdavis@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Dave Royer

Vice President, Finance - Properties Group

droyer@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kimberlie Garraway

Senior Director, Property Management

kgarraway@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Bill Adams

Director of Finance, Property Management

badams@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Mary Jackson

Director of Property Management

mjackson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Paula Cooper

Director of Operations, Property Management

pcooper@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

George Turbek

Controller, Property Management

gturbek@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Graham Hogg

Senior Property Manager

ghogg@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Vivian Moran

Property Manager

vmoran@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Sabrina Moss

Senior Accountant, Property Management

smoss@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Faith Zape-Militante

Senior Property Accountant

fzapemilitante@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Dianne Dunn

Accountant, Property Management

ddunn@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ulrike Bernard

Property Administrator

ubernard@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lisa Miller

Property Administrator

lmiller@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kathryn Roberts

Property Administrator

kroberts@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Eden Assefaw

Executive Assistant

eassefaw@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Janette Gerow

Office Manager

jgerow@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Melissa Morrow

Senior Executive Assistant - Legal and Finance

mmorrow@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ashleigh Salmon

Reception/Administrative Assistant

asalmon@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Linda Simpson

Executive Assistant

lsimpson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Darren Durstling

President and CEO

ddurstling@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Laurie Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

landerson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Maurizio Capano

Senior Vice President, Operations

mcapano@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

David Finlay

General Counsel

dfinlay@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Industrial

bbird@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Tom Eger

Senior Vice President, Design and Construction

teger@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Timothy P. Hogan

Senior Vice President, Office and Mixed-Use

thogan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family

msmith@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lori Sewell

Executive Assistant

lsewell@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Laurie Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

landerson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Martin Chou

Controller

mchou@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Anthony Kerr

Assistant Controller

akerr@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Sarah McDonald

Senior Project Accountant

smcdonald@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Aamir Khan

Project Accountant

akhan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Cheryl Schepp

Accounts Payable Administrator

cschepp@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Trinh Thai-Reyes

Intermediate Accountant

treyes@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Jennifer Wan

Project Accountant

jwan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Wahab Momin

Financial Analyst

wmomin@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Nilesh Paray

Financial Analyst

nparay@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Anu Shrestha

Reporting Analyst

ashrestha@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Industrial

bbird@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Timothy P. Hogan

Senior Vice President, Office and Mixed-Use

thogan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family

msmith@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Phil Brown

Vice President, Leasing - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Leasing - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lora Sloan

Leasing Manager

lsloan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Nadine Manning

Manager, Contract Administration

nmanning@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Audra Franklin

Administrative Coordinator

afranklin@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Catherine O’Neill

Marketing Coordinator

coneill@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lindsay Thepsouvanh

Marketing Coordinator

lthepsouvanh@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Maurizio Capano

Senior Vice President, Operations

mcapano@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Tom Eger

Senior Vice President, Design and Construction

teger@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Tom Burr

Vice President, Multi-Family Development

tburr@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Julie Robinson

Vice President, Design and Construction, Multi-Family

jrobinson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Blair MacNeill

Vice President, Multi-Family Construction

bmacneill@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Courtney Wilson

Vice President, Multi-Family Development

cwilson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Jeffery Marshall

Director of Development, Retail

jmarshall@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Mat Scolozzi

Director of Development, Multi-Family

mscolozzi@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ben Aitchison

Senior Project Manager, ICE District

baitchison@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ulf-Hilmar Hahn

Senior Project Manager

uhahn@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Norm Starnes

Senior Project Manager, Multi-Family

nstarnes@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Dean Worobey

Senior Project Manager

dworobey@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

David Nietschmann

Retail Project Manager

dnietschmann@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Jeff Van Dyke

Industrial Design & Construction Lead - Edmonton

jvandyke@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Adriana Callens

Project Coordinator

acallens@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Melissa Marcille

Development Coordinator

mmarcille@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Cole Richardson

Development Coordinator

crichardson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Rose Davis

Project Assistant, Multi-Family

rdavis@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Dave Royer

Vice President, Finance - Properties Group

droyer@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kimberlie Garraway

Senior Director, Property Management

kgarraway@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Bill Adams

Director of Finance, Property Management

badams@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Mary Jackson

Director of Property Management

mjackson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Paula Cooper

Director of Operations, Property Management

pcooper@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

George Turbek

Controller, Property Management

gturbek@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Graham Hogg

Senior Property Manager

ghogg@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Vivian Moran

Property Manager

vmoran@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Sabrina Moss

Senior Accountant, Property Management

smoss@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Faith Zape-Militante

Senior Property Accountant

fzapemilitante@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Dianne Dunn

Accountant, Property Management

ddunn@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ulrike Bernard

Property Administrator

ubernard@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lisa Miller

Property Administrator

lmiller@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kathryn Roberts

Property Administrator

kroberts@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lori Sewell

Executive Assistant

lsewell@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Eden Assefaw

Executive Assistant

eassefaw@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Janette Gerow

Office Manager

jgerow@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Melissa Morrow

Senior Executive Assistant - Legal and Finance

mmorrow@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ashleigh Salmon

Reception/Administrative Assistant

asalmon@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Linda Simpson

Executive Assistant

lsimpson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

EDMONTON

Suite 200,
12420 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Z9
Canada

780.423.5525780.425.3564

CALGARY

Suite 1440,
144 – 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N4
Canada

403.235.3311403.235.5552

TORONTO

Suite 1770,
121 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3T9
Canada

647.256.1014647.256.1015