We are ONE.
We make life better.

An Experienced Partner and Innovative Service Provider

Since 1987, our goal has been simple, yet powerful – to focus our efforts on real estate that makes a difference in peoples’ lives.

When you do business with ONE, whether you’re a tenant, investor, partner, or contractor, you become one with an organization of people connected by a common vision for excellence.

ONE is focused on creating value through the strategic acquisition, development and management of retail, office, industrial, residential and mixed-use properties in progressive markets. Our partners and clients expect the very best from us and we strive to exceed those expectations every day.

As we continue to expand and explore new opportunities, remaining true to our core values will be fundamental in realizing the exciting vision that is ONE.

We are ONE. We make life better.

Since 1987

42 million sq. ft. developed or under development (commercial / residential)

Our Experience

Office, Retail, Residential, Industrial, Mixed-Use, Property Management

Under Management

6 million sq. ft. and growing

3 CORE VALUES

Integrity, Collaboration, Alignment

1987


Company
inception


at-a-glance-1987
2000


Calgary office
opens


at-a-glance-2000
2003


First residential
project, Illuminada,
is conceived


at-a-glance-2003
2013


First LEED
certification for
Stoney Industrial
Centre Building 4
(LEED Silver)


stoney-industrial-centre-building-4-timeline
2013


Acquisition of
Courtenay Real
Estate Services Inc.


at-a-glance-2013
2014


Toronto office
opens


at-a-glance-2014
2016


WAM is now
ONE


at-a-glance-2016

It’s Only Successful If It’s Sustainable

At ONE Properties, our people are committed to sustainability and that commitment influences every decision we make. From new construction innovations and state-of-the-art materials, to creating and managing environments that enrich and enable life, we have taken a leadership position in the area of development sustainability.

Five of our industrial buildings are LEED Silver. Currently under development, StoneGate Industrial and Henday Industrial Park are being built to LEED Certified standards. A testament to our passion for Making Life Better in everything we do.

In ICE District, Stantec Tower and Edmonton Tower are being built to LEED Gold standards.

ONE Community

Communities are defined by their energy, diversity and generosity. At ONE Properties, we believe in connection and the transformational power of people coming together to help their neighbours in need and to build strong, caring communities. We focus on the following areas:
• Local Health Care and Community Outreach
• Charities and Activities Targeted Towards Children and Families
• Arts and Culture

The People of ONE Properties

Our people are exceptional. Experienced professionals versed in every sector of the industry, they have been hand-picked and carefully retained for their expertise and talents but, most importantly, for their character. Our partners and clients expect only the best. And that’s exactly what we give them.

To learn more about the various teams, check one of the filters below.

Darren Durstling

President and CEO

ddurstling@oneproperties.com

Patrick Bieleny

Chief Operating Officer

pbieleny@oneproperties.com

Laurie Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

landerson@oneproperties.com

David Finlay

General Counsel

dfinlay@oneproperties.com

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Properties

bbird@oneproperties.com

Tom Eger

Senior Vice President, Design and Construction

teger@oneproperties.com

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Western Canada

msmith@oneproperties.com

Ian MacLeod

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Eastern Canada

imacleod@oneproperties.com

Lori Sewell

Executive Assistant

lsewell@oneproperties.com

Martin Chou

Vice President, Accounting

mchou@oneproperties.com

Anthony Kerr

Accounting Manager

akerr@oneproperties.com

Sarah McDonald

Senior Project Accountant

smcdonald@oneproperties.com

Tomas Nemcek

Senior Project Accountant

tnemcek@oneproperties.com

Aamir Khan

Project Accountant

akhan@oneproperties.com

Cheryl Schepp

Accounting Administrator

cschepp@oneproperties.com

Trinh Thai-Reyes

Financial Accountant

treyes@oneproperties.com

Wahab Momin

Senior Financial Analyst

wmomin@oneproperties.com

Hanif Fazal

Financial Analyst

hfazal@oneproperties.com

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com

Phil Brown

Vice President, Industrial - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Industrial - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com

Scott Caverley

Vice President, Industrial - GTA

scaverley@oneproperties.com

Lora Sloan

Leasing Manager

lsloan@oneproperties.com

Forest Li

Leasing Coordinator

fli@oneproperties.com

Nadine Manning

Manager, Contract Administration

nmanning@oneproperties.com

Audra Franklin

Administrative Coordinator

afranklin@oneproperties.com

Thomas Burr

Vice President, Multi-Family Development

tburr@oneproperties.com

Julie Robinson

Vice President, Design and Construction, Multi-Family

jrobinson@oneproperties.com

Norman Starnes

Vice President, Construction, Multi-Family West

nstarnes@oneproperties.com

Jeffery Marshall

Vice President, Development

jmarshall@oneproperties.com

Paul Hickey

Senior Advisor, High-Rise Construction

phickey@oneproperties.com

Ben Aitchison

Senior Project Manager, Edmonton - ICE District

baitchison@oneproperties.com

Dean Worobey

Senior Project Manager

dworobey@oneproperties.com

Saad A. Jurji

Senior Project Manager

sjurji@oneproperties.com

Tony Forano

Senior Project Manager, Commercial

tforano@oneproperties.com

Jeffrey Van Dyke

Industrial Design & Construction Lead - Edmonton

jvandyke@oneproperties.com

David Nietschmann

Retail Project Manager

dnietschmann@oneproperties.com

Cole Richardson

Director, Multi-Family Development

crichardson@oneproperties.com

Melissa Marcille

Development Manager

mmarcille@oneproperties.com

Adriana Callens

Project Coordinator

acallens@oneproperties.com

Lindsay Dyck

Project Coordinator

ldyck@oneproperties.com

Laura Cepeda

Project Coordinator

lcepeda@oneproperties.com

Christina Kalogerakis

Development Coordinator

ckalogerakis@oneproperties.com

Courtney Dulai

Project Consultant

cdulai@oneproperties.com

Rose Davis

Project Assistant, Multi-Family

rdavis@oneproperties.com

Kimberlie Garraway

Vice President, Property Management

kgarraway@oneproperties.com

Kaleb Moore

Corporate Controller, Properties

kmoore@oneproperties.com

Paula Cooper

Director of Operations, Property Management

pcooper@oneproperties.com

George Turbek

Controller, Property Management

gturbek@oneproperties.com

Graham Hogg

Senior Property Manager

ghogg@oneproperties.com

Sabrina Moss

Accounting Manager, Property Management

smoss@oneproperties.com

Faith Zape-Militante

Senior Property Accountant

fzapemilitante@oneproperties.com

Lisa Miller

Property Manager

lmiller@oneproperties.com

Ulrike Bernard

Property Administrator

ubernard@oneproperties.com

Stacey Cathcart

Property Administrator

scathcart@oneproperties.com

Kathryn Roberts

Property Administrator

kroberts@oneproperties.com

Eden Assefaw

Executive Assistant

eassefaw@oneproperties.com

Melissa Morrow

Senior Executive Assistant - Legal and Finance

mmorrow@oneproperties.com

Linda Simpson

Executive Assistant

lsimpson@oneproperties.com

Janette Gerow

Office Manager

jgerow@oneproperties.com

Ashleigh Salmon

Reception/Administrative Assistant

asalmon@oneproperties.com

Samantha Lamb

Reception/Administrative Assistant

slamb@oneproperties.com

Lindsay Robinson

Marketing Manager

lrobinson@oneproperties.com

Samantha Russell

Marketing Manager

srussell@oneproperties.com

Gilles Legare

RIM Manager

glegare@oneproperties.com

Darren Durstling

President and CEO

ddurstling@oneproperties.com

Patrick Bieleny

Chief Operating Officer

pbieleny@oneproperties.com

Laurie Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

landerson@oneproperties.com

David Finlay

General Counsel

dfinlay@oneproperties.com

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Properties

bbird@oneproperties.com

Tom Eger

Senior Vice President, Design and Construction

teger@oneproperties.com

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Western Canada

msmith@oneproperties.com

Ian MacLeod

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Eastern Canada

imacleod@oneproperties.com

Lori Sewell

Executive Assistant

lsewell@oneproperties.com

Laurie Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

landerson@oneproperties.com

Martin Chou

Vice President, Accounting

mchou@oneproperties.com

Anthony Kerr

Accounting Manager

akerr@oneproperties.com

Sarah McDonald

Senior Project Accountant

smcdonald@oneproperties.com

Tomas Nemcek

Senior Project Accountant

tnemcek@oneproperties.com

Aamir Khan

Project Accountant

akhan@oneproperties.com

Cheryl Schepp

Accounting Administrator

cschepp@oneproperties.com

Trinh Thai-Reyes

Financial Accountant

treyes@oneproperties.com

Wahab Momin

Senior Financial Analyst

wmomin@oneproperties.com

Hanif Fazal

Financial Analyst

hfazal@oneproperties.com

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Properties

bbird@oneproperties.com

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Western Canada

msmith@oneproperties.com

Ian MacLeod

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Eastern Canada

imacleod@oneproperties.com

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com

Phil Brown

Vice President, Industrial - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Industrial - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com

Scott Caverley

Vice President, Industrial - GTA

scaverley@oneproperties.com

Lora Sloan

Leasing Manager

lsloan@oneproperties.com

Forest Li

Leasing Coordinator

fli@oneproperties.com

Nadine Manning

Manager, Contract Administration

nmanning@oneproperties.com

Audra Franklin

Administrative Coordinator

afranklin@oneproperties.com

Tom Eger

Senior Vice President, Design and Construction

teger@oneproperties.com

Thomas Burr

Vice President, Multi-Family Development

tburr@oneproperties.com

Julie Robinson

Vice President, Design and Construction, Multi-Family

jrobinson@oneproperties.com

Norman Starnes

Vice President, Construction, Multi-Family West

nstarnes@oneproperties.com

Jeffery Marshall

Vice President, Development

jmarshall@oneproperties.com

Paul Hickey

Senior Advisor, High-Rise Construction

phickey@oneproperties.com

Ben Aitchison

Senior Project Manager, Edmonton - ICE District

baitchison@oneproperties.com

Dean Worobey

Senior Project Manager

dworobey@oneproperties.com

Saad A. Jurji

Senior Project Manager

sjurji@oneproperties.com

Tony Forano

Senior Project Manager, Commercial

tforano@oneproperties.com

Jeffrey Van Dyke

Industrial Design & Construction Lead - Edmonton

jvandyke@oneproperties.com

David Nietschmann

Retail Project Manager

dnietschmann@oneproperties.com

Cole Richardson

Director, Multi-Family Development

crichardson@oneproperties.com

Melissa Marcille

Development Manager

mmarcille@oneproperties.com

Adriana Callens

Project Coordinator

acallens@oneproperties.com

Lindsay Dyck

Project Coordinator

ldyck@oneproperties.com

Laura Cepeda

Project Coordinator

lcepeda@oneproperties.com

Christina Kalogerakis

Development Coordinator

ckalogerakis@oneproperties.com

Courtney Dulai

Project Consultant

cdulai@oneproperties.com

Rose Davis

Project Assistant, Multi-Family

rdavis@oneproperties.com

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Properties

bbird@oneproperties.com

Kimberlie Garraway

Vice President, Property Management

kgarraway@oneproperties.com

Kaleb Moore

Corporate Controller, Properties

kmoore@oneproperties.com

Paula Cooper

Director of Operations, Property Management

pcooper@oneproperties.com

George Turbek

Controller, Property Management

gturbek@oneproperties.com

Graham Hogg

Senior Property Manager

ghogg@oneproperties.com

Sabrina Moss

Accounting Manager, Property Management

smoss@oneproperties.com

Faith Zape-Militante

Senior Property Accountant

fzapemilitante@oneproperties.com

Lisa Miller

Property Manager

lmiller@oneproperties.com

Ulrike Bernard

Property Administrator

ubernard@oneproperties.com

Stacey Cathcart

Property Administrator

scathcart@oneproperties.com

Kathryn Roberts

Property Administrator

kroberts@oneproperties.com

Lori Sewell

Executive Assistant

lsewell@oneproperties.com

Eden Assefaw

Executive Assistant

eassefaw@oneproperties.com

Melissa Morrow

Senior Executive Assistant - Legal and Finance

mmorrow@oneproperties.com

Linda Simpson

Executive Assistant

lsimpson@oneproperties.com

Janette Gerow

Office Manager

jgerow@oneproperties.com

Ashleigh Salmon

Reception/Administrative Assistant

asalmon@oneproperties.com

Samantha Lamb

Reception/Administrative Assistant

slamb@oneproperties.com

Lindsay Robinson

Marketing Manager

lrobinson@oneproperties.com

Samantha Russell

Marketing Manager

srussell@oneproperties.com

Gilles Legare

RIM Manager

glegare@oneproperties.com

EDMONTON

Suite 2500,
10111 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0J4
Canada

780.423.5525780.425.3564

CALGARY

Suite 1750,
333 – 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2Z1
Canada

403.235.3311403.235.5552

TORONTO

Suite 2710,
333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Canada

647.256.1014647.256.1015