Border Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial

400 Industrial Centre

Toronto, Ontario
Industrial

174 Kennedy Road

Brampton, Ontario
Industrial

Great Plains Industrial Park

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial

50th Street Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial

Henday Industrial Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial

Northwest Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial

Sprouts Distribution Centre

Glendale, Arizona
Industrial

StoneGate Industrial

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial

Stoney Industrial Centre

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial
Properties
Type
City

Location Map

retail-dot Retail

industrial-dot Industrial

office-dot Office

residential-dot Residential

Leasing Contacts

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Properties

bbird@oneproperties.com

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Western Canada

msmith@oneproperties.com

Ian MacLeod

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Eastern Canada

imacleod@oneproperties.com

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Industrial - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com

Scott Caverley

Vice President, Industrial - GTA

scaverley@oneproperties.com

Laurae Spindler

Director, Industrial - Calgary

lspindler@oneproperties.com

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Properties

bbird@oneproperties.com

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Industrial - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com

Scott Caverley

Vice President, Industrial - GTA

scaverley@oneproperties.com

Laurae Spindler

Director, Industrial - Calgary

lspindler@oneproperties.com

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Industrial - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Western Canada

msmith@oneproperties.com

Ian MacLeod

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family, Eastern Canada

imacleod@oneproperties.com

EDMONTON

Suite 2500,
10111 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0J4

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Suite 2110,
10130 – 103 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N9

780.423.5525780.425.3564

CALGARY

Suite 1750,
333 – 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2Z1

403.235.3311403.235.5552

TORONTO

Suite 2710,
333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2

647.256.1014647.256.1015