Border Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

400 Industrial Centre

Toronto, Ontario
Industrial
Read More

174 Kennedy Road

Brampton, Ontario
Industrial
Read More

Great Plains Industrial Park

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

50th Street Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

Henday Industrial Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

Northwest Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

Sprouts Distribution Centre

Glendale, Arizona
Industrial
Read More

StoneGate Industrial

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

Stoney Industrial Centre

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial
Read More
Properties
Type
City

Location Map

retail-dot Retail
industrial-dot Industrial
office-dot Office
residential-dot Residential

Leasing Contacts

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Industrial

bbird@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Timothy P. Hogan

Senior Vice President, Office and Mixed-Use

thogan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family

msmith@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Phil Brown

Vice President, Leasing - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Leasing - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lora Sloan

Leasing Manager

lsloan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Nadine Manning

Manager, Contract Administration

nmanning@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Audra Franklin

Administrative Coordinator

afranklin@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lora Sloan

Leasing Manager

lsloan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Industrial

bbird@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Phil Brown

Vice President, Leasing - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Leasing - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Timothy P. Hogan

Senior Vice President, Office and Mixed-Use

thogan@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Phil Brown

Vice President, Leasing - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Leasing - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family

msmith@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

EDMONTON

Suite 200,
12420 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Z9
Canada

780.423.5525780.425.3564

CALGARY

Suite 1440,
144 – 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N4
Canada

403.235.3311403.235.5552

TORONTO

Suite 1770,
121 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3T9
Canada

647.256.1014647.256.1015