Border Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

400 Industrial Centre

Toronto, Ontario
Industrial
Read More

174 Kennedy Road

Brampton, Ontario
Industrial
Read More

Great Plains Industrial Park

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

50th Street Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

Henday Industrial Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

Northwest Business Park

Edmonton, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

Sprouts Distribution Centre

Glendale, Arizona
Industrial
Read More

StoneGate Industrial

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial
Read More

Stoney Industrial Centre

Calgary, Alberta
Industrial
Read More
Properties
Type
City

Location Map

retail-dot Retail
industrial-dot Industrial
office-dot Office
residential-dot Residential

Leasing Contacts

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Industrial

bbird@oneproperties.com

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family

msmith@oneproperties.com

Phil Brown

Vice President, Industrial - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Industrial - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com

Scott Caverley

Vice President, Industrial - GTA

scaverley@oneproperties.com

Lora Sloan

Leasing Manager

lsloan@oneproperties.com

Forest Li

Leasing Coordinator

fli@oneproperties.com

Nadine Manning

Manager, Contract Administration

nmanning@oneproperties.com

Audra Franklin

Administrative Coordinator

afranklin@oneproperties.com

Stefan Savelli

Senior Vice President, Retail

ssavelli@oneproperties.com

Robert Mulvale

Vice President, Retail Leasing

rmulvale@oneproperties.com

Lora Sloan

Leasing Manager

lsloan@oneproperties.com

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Industrial

bbird@oneproperties.com

Phil Brown

Vice President, Industrial - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Industrial - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com

Scott Caverley

Vice President, Industrial - GTA

scaverley@oneproperties.com

Phil Brown

Vice President, Industrial - Calgary

pbrown@oneproperties.com

Kelly Pawlik

Vice President, Industrial - Edmonton

kpawlik@oneproperties.com

Michael Smith

Senior Vice President, Multi-Family

msmith@oneproperties.com

EDMONTON

Suite 2500,
10111 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0J4
Canada

780.423.5525780.425.3564

CALGARY

Suite 1750,
333 – 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2Z1
Canada

403.235.3311403.235.5552

TORONTO

Suite 2710,
333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Canada

647.256.1014647.256.1015