Property
Management
at ONE
Properties

We are not just versatile:
we are effective.

ONE meets the needs of its development partners, clients and commercial tenants by retaining the industry’s most experienced specialists — a team with a uniquely accomplished track record. ONE acknowledges that each real estate sector and every tenant is different, which is why our approach to each project is customized for success. We are not just versatile: we are effective.

Property Management Facts

Commercial Properties
UNDER MANAGEMENT

Approximately

1.3M sq.ft.

Industrial Properties
UNDER MANAGEMENT

Approximately

2.6M sq.ft.

Northwest Business Park

Edmonton, AB
Industrial & Office

Learn more

Red-L Distributors

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Sunwapta Business Centre

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Learn more

Henday Industrial Park

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Learn more

Union Tractor

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Artic Truck Parts & Service

Sherwood Park, AB
Industrial

Rutherford Building

Edmonton, AB
Retail

Emerald Hills Centre

Sherwood Park, AB
Retail

Learn more

Westgate Centre

Grande Prairie, AB
Retail

Learn more

Church and Wellesley

Toronto, ON
Retail

Learn more

Sprouts

Phoenix, Arizona
Industrial

Learn more

Macleod Trail Plastic Surgery

Calgary, AB
Medical Office

Great Plains Industrial Park

Calgary, AB
Industrial

Learn more

Foothills West

Calgary, AB
Industrial

Canadian Tire

Calgary, AB
Retail

Princess Auto

Calgary, AB
Retail

StoneGate Industrial

Calgary, AB
Industrial

Learn more

Ophthalmology Clinic

Calgary, AB
Medical Office

Summit - Titan

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Schlumberger

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Property Management Contacts

David Royer

Vice President, Finance - Properties Group

droyer@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kimberlie Garraway

Senior Director, Property Management

kgarraway@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Bill Adams

Director of Finance, Property Management

badams@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Mary Jackson

Director of Property Management

mjackson@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Paula Cooper

Director of Operations, Property Management

pcooper@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

George Turbek

Controller, Property Management

gturbek@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Graham Hogg

Senior Property Manager

ghogg@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Vivian Moran

Property Manager

vmoran@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Sabrina Moss

Senior Accountant, Property Management

smoss@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Faith Zape-Militante

Senior Property Accountant

fzapemilitante@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Dianne Dunn

Accountant, Property Management

ddunn@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ulrike Bernard

Property Administrator

ubernard@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Lisa Miller

Property Administrator

lmiller@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kathryn Roberts

Property Administrator

kroberts@oneproperties.com
DOWNLOAD VCARD

EDMONTON

Suite 2500,
10111 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0J4
Canada

780.423.5525780.425.3564

CALGARY

Suite 1440,
144 – 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N4
Canada

403.235.3311403.235.5552

TORONTO

Suite 1770,
121 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3T9
Canada

647.256.1014647.256.1015