Property
Management
at ONE
Properties

We are not just versatile:
we are effective.

ONE meets the needs of its development partners, clients and commercial tenants by retaining the industry’s most experienced specialists — a team with a uniquely accomplished track record. ONE acknowledges that each real estate sector and every tenant is different, which is why our approach to each project is customized for success. We are not just versatile: we are effective.

Property Management Facts

Properties Under Management

Approximately

7.2M sq.ft.

Northwest Business Park

Edmonton, AB
Industrial & Office

Learn more

Red-L Distributors

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Sunwapta Business Centre

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Learn more

Henday Industrial Park

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Learn more

Union Tractor

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Artic Truck Parts & Service

Sherwood Park, AB
Industrial

Rutherford Building

Edmonton, AB
Retail

Emerald Hills Centre

Sherwood Park, AB
Retail

Learn more

Westgate Centre

Grande Prairie, AB
Retail

Learn more

Church and Wellesley

Toronto, ON
Retail

Learn more

Sprouts

Phoenix, Arizona
Industrial

Learn more

Macleod Trail Plastic Surgery

Calgary, AB
Medical Office

Great Plains Industrial Park

Calgary, AB
Industrial

Learn more

Foothills West

Calgary, AB
Industrial

Canadian Tire

Calgary, AB
Retail

Princess Auto

Calgary, AB
Retail

StoneGate Industrial

Calgary, AB
Industrial

Learn more

Ophthalmology Clinic

Calgary, AB
Medical Office

Summit - Titan

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Schlumberger

Edmonton, AB
Industrial

Property Management Contacts

Bill Bird

Senior Vice President, Properties

bbird@oneproperties.com

Kimberlie Garraway

Vice President, Property Management

kgarraway@oneproperties.com

Kaleb Moore

Corporate Controller, Properties

kmoore@oneproperties.com

Paula Cooper

Director of Operations, Property Management

pcooper@oneproperties.com

George Turbek

Controller, Property Management

gturbek@oneproperties.com

Graham Hogg

Senior Property Manager

ghogg@oneproperties.com

Sabrina Moss

Senior Accountant, Property Management

smoss@oneproperties.com

Faith Zape-Militante

Senior Property Accountant

fzapemilitante@oneproperties.com

Lisa Miller

Property Manager

lmiller@oneproperties.com

Dianne Dunn

Accountant, Property Management

ddunn@oneproperties.com

Ulrike Bernard

Property Administrator

ubernard@oneproperties.com

Stacey Cathcart

Property Administrator

scathcart@oneproperties.com

Kathryn Roberts

Property Administrator

kroberts@oneproperties.com

EDMONTON

Suite 2500,
10111 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0J4
Canada

780.423.5525780.425.3564

CALGARY

Suite 1750,
333 – 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2Z1
Canada

403.235.3311403.235.5552

TORONTO

Suite 2710,
333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2
Canada

647.256.1014647.256.1015