Shop Our Retailers

While some of our retailers’ physical locations have closed, we encourage you to support our tenants by shopping their online stores. Thank you to our essential business tenants who have remained open to serve our communities via their drive-thru/take-out, curbside pick-up and contactless delivery services.

Retailer Name Category Website
Addition Elle Apparel/Accessories additionelle.com
Ardene Apparel/Accessories ardene.ca
Bootlegger Apparel/Accessories bootlegger.com
Carter’s OshKosh Apparel/Accessories cartersoshkosh.ca
George Richards Apparel/Accessories georgerichards.ca
Justice Apparel/Accessories shopjustice.com
La Vie en Rose Apparel/Accessories lavieenrose.com
Old Navy Apparel/Accessories oldnavy.gapcanada.ca
Reitmans Apparel/Accessories reitmans.com
Ricki’s Apparel/Accessories rickis.com
The Shoe Company Apparel/Accessories theshoecompany.ca
Warehouse One Apparel/Accessories warehouseone.com
BarBurrito Food barburrito.com
Blaze Pizza Food blazepizza.com
Booster Juice Food boosterjuice.com
Boston Pizza Food bostonpizza.com
Browns Socialhouse Food brownssocialhouse.com
COBS Bread Bakery Food cobsbread.com
Delux Burger Bar Food deluxburgerbar.com
Donna Mac Food donnamacyyc.ca
Edo Japan Food edojapan.com
Freshii Food freshii.com
Guru Food gururestaurant.com
Harvey’s Food harveys.ca
LOVEPIZZA Food lovepizza.ca
McDonalds Food mcdonalds.com
Nando’s Food nandos.ca
Nitza’s Pizza Food nitzaspizza.ca
Opa! Food opasouvlaki.ca
Panada Express Food pandaexpress.com
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen Food popeyeschicken.ca
Press’d Food pressdsandwiches.ca
Quizno’s Food quiznos.ca
Smashburger Food smashburger.com
Starbucks Food starbucks.ca
Subway Food subway.com
Taco Time Food tacotimecanada.com
The Keg Food kegsteakhouse.com
Tim Hortons Food timhortons.com
Bulk Barn Food bulkbarn.ca
Optiks International Health & Wellness optiksinternational.ca
Supplement King Health & Wellness supplementking.ca
Bed Bath & Beyond Home Goods bedbathandbeyond.ca
Dreamz Sleep Shop Home Goods dreamzsleepshop.com
Sleep Country Home Goods sleepcountry.ca
Sofa Land Home Goods sofaland.ca
Urban Barn Home Goods urbanbarn.com
Emerald Hills Veterinary Clinic Pet emeraldhillsvet.com
Petland Pet petland.ca
PetSmart Pet petsmart.ca
The Bone and Biscuit Pet boneandbiscuit.ca
H&R Block Specialty hrblock.ca
Dollarama Specialty dollarama.com
Fire & Flower Specialty fireandflower.com
Golf Town Specialty golftown.com
Liquor Depot Specialty liquordepot.ca
Mastermind Toys Specialty mastermindtoys.com
Party City Specialty partycity.com
Plantlife Specialty plantlifecanada.com
Sport Check/Atmosphere Specialty sportchek.ca
Visions Electronics Specialty visions.ca
Wine and Beyond Specialty wineandbeyond.ca

EDMONTON

Edmonton Tower
Suite 2500, 10111 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0J4

780.423.5525780.425.3564
 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

103 Street Centre
Suite 2110,10130 – 103 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N9

780.423.5525780.784.8676

CALGARY

Dome Tower
Suite 1750, 333 – 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2Z1

403.235.3311403.235.5552

TORONTO

Bay Adelaide Centre
Suite 2710, 333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R2

647.256.1014647.256.1015